Altrusa International Inc. of Fox Valley Illinois

Angela Cliff, President

Linda Thome, Vice President

Pat Frieders, Secretary

Sandra "Sam" Wolf, Treasurer

Cathy Rady, Immediate Past President

Judy Reuter, Director

Jan Roman, Director

Stephanie Thome, Director

Altrusa International of the Fox Valley Illinois Foundation

Sandee Jensen, President

Sharee Clough, Vice-President, Secretary

Jill Falls, Treasurer

Doris Czarobski, Director

Cathy Rady, Director

Judi Urban, Director

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2018 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org